[music] El Colmadito de la Musica: Dj Ron on CongaBongoRadio.com

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

[music] El Colmadito de la Musica: Dj Ron on CongaBongoRadio.com

Today – Algo diferente – Something different
Online Radio Show EVERY Tuesday of the Month.

El Colmadito de la Musica – with Dj Ron.

Please join me on CongaBongoRadio.com from
5 – 6:30pm playing Bachata, Salsa and more.

 

 

About:

Event page: https://facebook.com/events/s/el-colmadito-de-la-musica-with/212944986730955/?ti=icl

Please go and like our FACEBOOK page:
https://m.facebook.com/congabongoradio/

Don’t need to worry about video, log in to CONGABONGORADIO.COM and just chill and enjoy the music. FACEBOOK CHAT AVAILABLE

San Francisco (USA – California)at 5:00pm PDT
Denver (USA – Colorado)at 6:00pm MDT
Chicago (USA – Illinois)at 7:00:00 pm CDT
New York (USA – New York)at 8:00:00 pm EDT

Comments

March 31 2020

Details

Date: March 31
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Cost: FREE
Event Categories: , , ,
Website: Visit Event Website