Discount tickets

Red and White Fleet's Golden Gate Bay Cruise

at Golden Gate Bay Cruise, San Francisco
OFFER DATES:
Tue, March 26
Wed, March 27
Thu, March 28
+ 56 more dates
Tue, March 26
Wed, March 27
Thu, March 28
Fri, March 29
Sat, March 30
Sun, March 31
Mon, April 01
Tue, April 02
Wed, April 03
Thu, April 04
Fri, April 05
Sat, April 06
Sun, April 07
Mon, April 08
Tue, April 09
Wed, April 10
Thu, April 11
Fri, April 12
Sat, April 13
Sun, April 14
Mon, April 15
Tue, April 16
Wed, April 17
Thu, April 18
Fri, April 19
Sat, April 20
Sun, April 21
Mon, April 22
Tue, April 23
Wed, April 24
Thu, April 25
Fri, April 26
Sat, April 27
Sun, April 28
Mon, April 29
Tue, April 30
Wed, May 01
Thu, May 02
Fri, May 03
Sat, May 04
Sun, May 05
Mon, May 06
Tue, May 07
Wed, May 08
Thu, May 09
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
[less-]
FULL PRICE: $34
OFFER PRICE: $21

This Red and White Fleet Cruise launched in 1939 as part of the Golden Gate International Exposition, and it's still entertaining visitors and locals alike more than 70 years later. After departing fr... [more+]

This Red and White Fleet Cruise launched in 1939 as part of the Golden Gate International Exposition, and it's still entertaining visitors and locals alike more than 70 years later. After departing from historic Fisherman's Wharf, the ship sails along San Francisco's breathtaking waterfront, past the city's Maritime National Park, under the majestic Golden Gate Bridge, and around notorious Alcatraz Island, cruising by many other exciting sights as well on the one-hour voyage. Take advantage of the personal-headphone audio, available in 16 languages, to learn more about San Francisco's history and world-famous landmarks, while enjoying a full onboard bar with drinks and snacks. [less-]

Aquarium of the Bay: San Francisco Bay at Your Fingertips

at Aquarium of the Bay, San Francisco
OFFER DATES:
Sun, March 31
FULL PRICE: $16.95 - $26.95
OFFER PRICE: $12 - $18.95

Visit Aquarium of the Bay for your chance to experience the Bay's fascinating aquatic wildlife up close. Located along San Francisco's walkable waterfront, Aquarium of the Bay is home to more than 20,... [more+]

Visit Aquarium of the Bay for your chance to experience the Bay's fascinating aquatic wildlife up close. Located along San Francisco's walkable waterfront, Aquarium of the Bay is home to more than 20,000 marine animals native to San Francisco Bay, including massive sevengill sharks, luminous moon jellies and bat rays in a touch pool. Four exhibit areas -- Discover the Bay, Under the Bay, Touch the Bay and the river otters exhibit -- provide a scuba diver's view of life in the Bay. Through hands-on learning and interactions with its trained staff, Aquarium of the Bay inspires animal lovers of all ages. [less-]

LMNL: Onedome's Immersive Art Experience

at Onedome, San Francisco
OFFER DATES:
Sun, March 31
FULL PRICE: $33
OFFER PRICE: $22 - $27

LMNL is a unique immersive, interactive experience designed to inspire, amaze and transform. Every installation and room has been curated so each experience is interactive and responsive to participan... [more+]

LMNL is a unique immersive, interactive experience designed to inspire, amaze and transform. Every installation and room has been curated so each experience is interactive and responsive to participants. More than 14 rooms and installations are interconnected into fun otherworldly explorations, inviting the seeker on a journey of curiosity, play and collaboration, where the art magically responds to and is created by them. Designed in collaboration with 11 leading new media and visual artists from around the world, LMNL is pushing the boundaries of reality, evolved with magical experiences that live at the evolutionary edge of technology, art and human connection. LMNL is a 60-120 minute, open flow (museum-like) experience for all audiences and ages. [less-]

Disney's "Aladdin": Hit Broadway Musical

at San Jose Center for the Performing Arts, San Jose
OFFER DATES:
Wed, April 10
Thu, April 11
Thu, April 11
+ 5 more dates
Wed, April 10
Thu, April 11
Thu, April 11
Tue, April 16
Wed, April 17
Thu, April 18
Fri, April 19
Sun, April 21
[less-]
FULL PRICE: $63 - $102
OFFER PRICE: $48 - $77

Discover a whole new world at Disney's "Aladdin", the hit Broadway musical flying into the San Jose Center for the Performing Arts. From the producer of "The Lion King" comes the timeless story of "Al... [more+]

Discover a whole new world at Disney's "Aladdin", the hit Broadway musical flying into the San Jose Center for the Performing Arts. From the producer of "The Lion King" comes the timeless story of "Aladdin", a thrilling new production filled with unforgettable beauty, magic, comedy and breathtaking spectacle. It's an extraordinary theatrical event where one lamp and three wishes make the possibilities infinite. [less-]

Music for Families: Music, Magic, and Mystery

at Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco
OFFER DATES:
Sat, April 13
FULL PRICE: $40
OFFER PRICE: $20

Christian Reif Conductor Did you know you don’t need a wand to cast a spell? Think about the magical powers of music! Even without pictures, music can paint colorful stories in our minds, make us fe... [more+]

Christian Reif Conductor Did you know you don’t need a wand to cast a spell? Think about the magical powers of music! Even without pictures, music can paint colorful stories in our minds, make us feel different emotions, and transport us to a different time and place. Join us for a concert that is all about magic and myths--you’ll hear the music of Harry Potter as well as the thrilling Russian tale of The Firebird. PS: See if you can find the mystery instruments throughout the concert! Come early and collect stamps in your musical passport, and enjoy lobby activities such as the instrument petting zoo, coloring stations, and our conductor photo station. Ticket holders receive free online materials to enhance musical discovery at home. Recommended for ages 5 and older. [less-]

The Walt Disney Family Museum: The Man Behind the Mouse

at The Walt Disney Family Museum, San Francisco
OFFER DATES:
Wed, May 01
FULL PRICE: $15 - $25
OFFER PRICE: $8 - $15

Imagine the world without Disneyland. No singing pirates, no dancing ghosts. How about a world without animated features? No "Pinocchio" or "Snow White". Life would be a little less magical, wouldn't ... [more+]

Imagine the world without Disneyland. No singing pirates, no dancing ghosts. How about a world without animated features? No "Pinocchio" or "Snow White". Life would be a little less magical, wouldn't it? Luckily, for all of us, there was Walt Disney, a tireless innovator and dreamer. Now you can take an in-depth look at the man behind the magic at The Walt Disney Family Museum. Follow his life from the earliest drawings of Mickey Mouse to his original vision of EPCOT as the city of the future and beyond. See Disney's backyard mini train on which he used to give guests rides, explore a model of the Disneyland of Walt's imagination, and much more. Don't miss this fascinating tribute to an American icon in San Francisco's historic Presidio. [less-]

California Academy of Sciences: Explore the Sea, the Stars, the Rainforests & More

at California Academy of Sciences, San Francisco
OFFER DATES:
Tue, December 31
FULL PRICE: $25.95 - $35.95
OFFER PRICE: $25.95 - $35.95

Nestled in the heart of Golden Gate Park, the California Academy of Sciences boasts some pretty impressive credentials: This San Francisco landmark is the only place on Earth that houses an aquarium, ... [more+]

Nestled in the heart of Golden Gate Park, the California Academy of Sciences boasts some pretty impressive credentials: This San Francisco landmark is the only place on Earth that houses an aquarium, planetarium and natural history museum, all under one living roof. Your general admission pass lets you get up close and personal with hundreds of free-flying tropical birds and butterflies inside the four-story living rainforest and gives you access to the award-winning, galaxy-spanning digital shows in the Morrison Planetarium. Animal-lovers can feast their eyes on an albino alligator, a colony of feisty African penguins, and more than 38,000 other live animals in the Steinhart Aquarium. In the new exhibit, "Giants of Land and Sea", you can explore Northern California's natural wonders through a variety of experiences: Feel your way through an immersive fog room, keep your balance in an earthquake simulator, virtually ascend to the top of a towering redwood, and see a variety of specimens and fossils. You can learn about everything from meteors to minerals to mankind's evolution ... and that's all "before" you make your way up to the rolling hills and fields on the rooftop. [less-]

AMC Black: Your eTicket to the Latest Movies

at Any AMC Theatre Nationwide, AMC Theatres
OFFER DATES:
Wed, January 01
FULL PRICE: $16
OFFER PRICE: $11

Make sure you don't miss out on any of the must-see movies of the season with this exclusive ticket offer. Your AMC Black eTicket is valid for admission to any AMC theater nationwide -- AMC Theatres, ... [more+]

Make sure you don't miss out on any of the must-see movies of the season with this exclusive ticket offer. Your AMC Black eTicket is valid for admission to any AMC theater nationwide -- AMC Theatres, AMC Loews, AMC Showplace, Cineplex Odeon, Magic Johnson and Star theatres. And, the etickets never expire. So grab a friend or a date and head to the movies! [less-]

Comments