[concert] Dolores Huerta’s Playlist:vSi Se Puede! Oakland Symphony // Oakland

Oakland Symphony Presents Dolores Huerta’s Playlist.

Location: Paramount Theatre
Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
Time: 8 pm.

Buy tickets $25-$95 here!




For the second annual Playlist, the Oakland Symphony welcomes to the Paramount Theatre, Dolores Huerta, the Mexican-American labor leader and civil rights activist who, with Cesar Chavez, co-founded of the United Farm Workers.

Huerta’s Playlist will present a wide range of her musical inspirations arranged and performed by Oakland Symphony and conducted by Michael Morgan with special guests.

Facebook event.