[outdoor] ART on the Square @ Courthouse Square // Redwood City

FRIDAY, JUNE 17, 2022 AT 5 PM – 8:30 PM PDT
ART on the Square
Courthouse Square

photo above:

Maria Sanchez, Maria Sanchez Art & Design
https://artonthesquarerwc.com/aots-artists



Sweet 16th Summer Season! Treat yourself to unique and original creations by fabulous local artists as you bop to the band at Music on the Square. While you’re shopping, be sure to enter our drawing to win a $25 gift certificate you can spend with any artist during the show.

www.artonthesquarerwc.com

Sweet 16th Summer Season Shows!

Fri 6/17, 5-8:30pm with Santana tribute band, Carnaval
Fri 7/08, 5-8:30pm* with World Music band, La Gente SF
Fri 7/22, 5-8:30pm with Dance Music band, Mercy & The Heartbeats
Fri 8/26, 5-8:30pm, with Michael Jackson tribute band, Foreverland

  • July 8th is JEWELRY on the Square, an all jewelry show.

To find out how businesses, organizations, and individuals can reap the benefits of sponsorship, contact Beth Mostovoy at artonthesquarerwc.beth@gmail.com

Many thanks to all our sponsors for their generosity and support!

ART Angel Sponsors
Chan Zuckerberg Initiative, www.chanzuckerberg.com
Jay Paul Company, www.jaypaul.com
Stanford Medicine, www.stanfordhealthcare.org

ART Patron Sponsors
Greystar, www.greystar.com
Lane Partners, www.lane-partners.com
Longfellow Real Estate Partners, www.lfrep.com
Redwood City Parks and Arts Foundation, www.rwcpaf.org
University Art, www.universityart.com

ART Lover Sponsors
County Consumer Plumbing, www.plumbingservice.com
Dani Gasparini and Alyn Beals
Juva Life
Lowe, www.lowe-re.com
Pete and Paula Uccelli Foundation

ART Collector Sponsors
Kastrop Group, Inc. Architects, www.kastropgroup.com
June 2022 Friends and Family Sponsors
Sims Metal Management, www.simsmm.com
Yokohama Restaurant, www.sushiyokohamarwc.com
Zareen’s, www.zareensrestaurant.com

Our thanks to these organizations for their ongoing support:
Redwood City Arts Commission, www.redwoodcity.org
Redwood City Department of Parks, Recreation, and Community Services, www.redwoodcity.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Upcoming Events